All Articles • FAQ
FAQ

Deleting Players

How to delete users

You can delete a player through the Users dashboard

Simply click the player's name to open their profile and scroll to the bottom to find the red Delete this user button:

Last updated on มีนาคม 13, 2025 • Open the support page
Original source

More in FAQ