All Articles • Admin
Admin

Deleting Teams

How to delete teams entirely from the system

How to delete a team

Deleting a team this way also deletes all their games, so please be careful!

Go to the teams dashboard:

Click the delete button at the bottom:

Last updated on April 18, 2023 • Open the support page
Original source

More in Admin